WHICH COUNTRY PRODUCED YOUR PHONE?

Posted: May 31, 2014 in information
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

image
Hi guys, today we re going to talk about smart phones. Don’t worry, nothing technical yet, we just want to talk about these smart phones we use and where they come from. I m sure this might cause some bias next time you want to buy a smart phone. Believe me, you wouldn’t believe where some of these well priced phones come from.
I ll list them below

CHINA
Haier
Huawei
Lenovo
Tecno
Zoom
Xiaomi
ZTE
image

ENGLAND
Binatone

FINLAND
Microsoft mobile(formally nokia)

FRANCE
Alcatel
Archos
Mobiwire (sagem wireless)
image

GERMANY
Grundig mobile
Telefunken
Siemens

INDIA
Micromax mobile
Xolo
Spice digital

HONG KONG ( city inside china that acts as a country)
Infinix
image

TAIWAN
Acer
Asus
BenQ
HTC

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Thuraya

UNITED STATES
Apple
Blu
Firefly
Motorola Mobility

CANADA
BlackBerry
image

JAPAN
Fujitsu
Nec
Panasonic
Sanyo
Sonymobile
Toshiba

PAKISTAN
Q mobile

SOUTH KOREA
LG
Pantech
Samsung

This list is edited to the names we know. There re phone manufacturers in China that we don’t know, so I removed them from the list. Still China and Japan still lead in phone manufacturing.
I m sure you know where your phones come from now. Don’t be disappointed if its not where you were thinking.
I keep this articles short so we don’t spend time reading.
The next time I talk about phones, it ll be names of companies that own these phones, list of operating systems on our phones, and why you shouldn’t go for some of these operating systems (OS). Till we speak again…have a phone filled weekend.

Comments
  1. Johnd507 says:

    I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or enewsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks. gcaecedddecd

    Like

  2. Johnb768 says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog! fgkadbbcckbe

    Like

say your mind

